So, I’ve spent the last few days racking my brain about how I can post more frequently. And then it hit me – a challenge! I mean, if YouTubers can post challenge videos and rake in views by the millions, how hard can it possibly be?

In all seriousness, challenging myself to create something every single day for thirty days will do me a lot of good. It’ll help me get into the feel of writing and make me more comfortable about writing for longer periods of time. Also, I’ve been dying to fully integrate writing into my daily routine so this seems like a good place to start.

What did was, I did a Google search for “30 day blog challenge ideas”, and I picked out the list that came up the most, and wasn’t directly targeted towards females. (A lot of the ones I found had really feminine topics and I don’t know why):

I’ll be posting the Day 1 post published a little later today.

Leave a Reply

